Thank you for stopping by! Helpful hints for ordering! Due to our baking and operations schedule and process, we do not accept walk-ins. Please order ahead and online (48 HRS) to schedule pickup at our baking facility in Fullerton! Last day for Thanksgiving pre-order pick up will be Wednesday November 23 at 3PM sharp! (Our team needs to get their Thanksgiving going too 😊) Standard Shipping policy: We ship 2-day via Fedex Monday through Wednesdays. We ship orders in Southern California from Monday through Fridays with most packages arriving 1-day. If you have an arrival date in mind, please advise in the comment section for your order. Don't forget, you can always freeze our cakes (up to 4 months), defrost at room temperature to serve. Thank you for supporting small businesses!

Special Events


Sunday April 3 - Spring Fling San Marcos 9a -5p

Saturday April 9 & Sunday April 10 Encinitas Spring Festival 9a - 5p

Wednesday April 13 UCSD Fundrasing Event 10a - 3p

Friday April 15 - Huntington Beach Surf City Collective 9a - 5p

Sunday April  24 - Fallbrook Festival 9a -5p

Monday April 25 - Friday April 29 UCSD On Campus Vendor Faire 8a - 5p

Sunday May 1 - Carlsbad Village Festival 9a -5p

Monday May 2 - Friday May 6 UCI On Campus Vendor Faire 8a - 5p

Saturday May 21 - Sweet Street Anaheim Promenade 11a - 5p

Sunday May 22 - Escondido Street Faire 9a - 5p

Sunday May 29 - Vista Strawberry Festival 9a- 5p

Sunday June 5 - Patchwork Long Beach Marina 10a - 5p

Sunday June 26 - Carlsbad Village Faire